Read Top Rated Reviews For Dealer In Sanford, NC

JT Auto Group
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Great experience, easy to work with
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Great dealerships easy to work with I would recommend them to everyone in the area! Ask for Wade. Very professional! And worked with me on a great deal and had me out the door with a new truck in under a hour!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
We had a great and easy experience buying a new cargo van. Billy Chaplin was very helpful in getting us into our new car the day of and made everything quick, efficient and smooth. They were able to work with our budget and made buying a car pretty painless.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Thanks Desmond for the great service you gave today. Can't wait to drive my Ford Eco Sport.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Desmond was really helpful help get my friend get a 2020 Camry show us several cars wouldn’t stop till she seen somthin she like would definitely come back
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Sam was amazing in helping me get into my new ride. She is is the best...so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
No hassle purchase and great customer service.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Looking for a car ask for Wade makes the experience quick painless and fun
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Jon Tew was helpful, polite and kept me entertained while I waited on paperwork. Prices are much more fair than those out in the triangle!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Wade got me a great deal! Fast and knew his cars. Highly recommended!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Wade was a very helpful salesperson. And i am rolling out in my new car today. No hassle prices. And very smooth quick service.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Easy quick and great service Thank you wade 👌🏽
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Found JTAuto. Is one Great place to shop for a ride. You 'll be glad you did. Nice people. Nice Automobiles
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
Thank you Jon for a great experience! We are very happy with our BMW, keep up the good work 👏
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Great selection Great staff work and buy my cars here
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Great service and very helpful in purchasing a new car. Great selection of cars and candy.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Wade is such an amazing person to work with. He worked with patience and handled everything with a cool manner!! Definitely a 10/10 work ethic! He’s the man to see if you wanna buy!!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Great experience Wade was super easy to work with top marks
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
Great experience at JT auto mart! Wade was great to deal with and made the car buying experience fun. And I’m leaving with a great car!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Samantha was super helpful. Stayed in constant contact, helped me figure out certain features on the car, and was always available for a phone call.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jul 31, 2022,
Jon was very polite and thorough salesperson. I appreciate his attentiveness to our need and we left satisfied with transactions
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
Samantha was super helpful In Helping me get a car. When I first got there I was very down and out that I wasn’t gonna be able to get one and she assured me that we would make something happen. After applying and all the paper work and talking prices and also getting help from Brandi who is also amazing. she showed me 2 cars that she thought I would like. I immediately wanted to go see the white one: took it for a test drive and after some more paperwork I drove out in a beautiful 2017 Hyundai Sonata! I am super pleased with their car selection, their manners and patience and overall was a great place to shop for a car. Samantha was amazing and super sweet! Anyone looking into getting a new car I highly recommend JT!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Worked with Wade Berard on two different car deals. Super professional and knowledgeable. Always goes the extra mile for his clients!! Highly recommend Wade and JT's!!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
easy shopping experience
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Wade helped us and he was absolutely amazing, super friendly and helpful! We hade a great experience
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
Samantha was my sales associate and she really cared about my care buying experience. Her reaction when I drove off in the 2018 honda accord sport blue manual was more excited than mine.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Samantha from JT Auto Group in Sanford provided me with the best service ever. Got me a nice ride and provided excellent customer service. I’m going to be sending more customers that way soon
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Samantha was great to work with! I absolutely love my new car
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Samantha was great to work with! Thanks for all your help
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Bought a 2018 Camry and I’m very happy with it, Samantha was very helpful through the whole process and afterwards!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
★★★★★
228 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us